Retreat Led by Fr Rajeev Valiyaveettil and Syro Creatives-Link below

Day 1 (Saturday, March 27th, 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CST, and 8:30 PM EST): 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y6Wmp0mHJO0&ab_channel=SyroCreatives

Day 2 (Sunday, March 28th, 5:30 PM PST, 7:30 PM CST, and 8:30 PM EST):

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPIm388dZfA&ab_channel=SyroCreatives

The Department of Faith Formation is scheduling a virtual lenten retreat for the Middle School children (Grades 5-8) in our diocese on March 27th and March 28th (5:30 p.m. PST, 7:30 p.m. CST; 8:30 p.m. EST). This retreat for middle schoolers will be at the same time as that of the retreat for adults coordinated by the diocese. The middle schoolers' retreat will be live-streamed through the Syro Creatives Channel. The retreat preacher is Rev. Fr. Rajeev Valiyaveettil.

Choose Your Color